Rhapsody of Realities: Joy Overflow

JOY OVERFLOW

Saturday 3rd June

Today’s Word!

WHY YOU SHOULD LAUGH!!!

Psalm 2:4 “He who sits in the heavens shall laugh; the Lord shall hold them in derision.”

Sadness, sorrow and regret are inconsistent with the life that God has given to you in Christ. You were born into a life of unending joy, victory and advantage; thus laughter ought to be an integral part of your daily routine. People who don’t laugh are usually weighed down by the cares of this world.

They believe life is “serious business” and as such, they hardly find any reason to smile, let alone laugh. But laughter is therapeutic as well as spiritual.

That’s why the Bible says, “A merry heart does good, like medicine, but a broken spirit dries the bones” (Proverbs 17:22). Why wouldn’t you laugh when you know that you’re more than a conqueror?

Why shouldn’t you laugh when you know that all things work together for your good? It doesn’t matter what comes against you in life; learn to laugh your way to victory.

SAY THIS

I’m laughing my way through life, from victory to victory and from glory to glory! I laugh at the devil and challenging circumstances because I know I can never be disadvantaged.

I’m soaring high on the wings of the Spirit; my mouth is filled today with laughter and my tongue with the songs of triumph, in Jesus’ mighty Name.

I’m Alive, I choose Joy, I have Joy like a River, I’m full of Joy, I have Joy to an overflowing measure, I dispense Joy to everyone I come in contact with. The Joy of the Lord is my strength!*

Go forth in Joy, you are loved by God,

HELLO ESTEEMED BRETHREN

HAPPY PROLIFIC YEAR TO YOU


God bless you.

I laugh at the devil and challenging circumstances because I know I can never be disadvantaged. I’m soaring high on the wings of the Spirit; my mouth is filled today with laughter and my tongue with the songs of triumph, in Jesus’ mighty Name. *I’m Alive, I choose Joy, I have Joy like a River, I’m full of Joy, I have Joy to an overflowing measure, I dispense Joy to everyone I come in contact with. The Joy of the Lord is my strength!*

Go forth in Joy, you are loved by God,

HELLO ESTEEMED BRETHREN

HAPPY PROLIFIC YEAR TO YOU


God bless you.

Published by Grantinews

Social Media Manager, News Editor, and Writer

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.